Charlemagne Lodge – www.charlemagne.co.nz

Old Forest School – www.oldforestschool.co.nz

Fountain Gardens –  www.fountaingardens.co.nz

Mount Surf Club – www.mountlifeguards.co.nz

Waimarino – www.waimarino.co.nz

The Black Barn – www.theblackbarn.co.nz

No 1 The Strand – www.no1thestrand.co.nz

Ataahua  Garden Venue www.ataahua.co.nz

Papamoa Beach Resort – www.papamoabeachresort.

Matakana Island Resort – www.matakanaislandresort.co.nz

Pacific Park – www.pacificpark.co.nz

Tui Ridge – www.tuiridge.co.nz

The Orchard – www.facebook.com/theorchardweddinggarden

Longfords farm – www.lakesideweddingvenue.co.nz

French Country House  – www.thefrenchcountryhouse.co.nz

Aongatete Lodge – www.aongateteoec.co.nz

Ngamuwahine Lodge – www.tect.org.nz/ngamuwahine-camp

 

 

Suppliers

Salon One the Cove  – Hair and Beauty – www.salonone.co.nz

The Heirloom – Décor – www.theheirloom.co.nz

Stretch Tents BOP – www.stretchtentsbop.co.nz

Tauranga Party Hire  – Tauranga – www.taurangapartyhire.co.nz

Paramount Hire  – Tauranga – www.paramonthire.co.nz

Andy’s Hire – Rotorua – www.andyshire.co.nz

Grove DJ’s – www.groovedjs.co.nz

DJ Thomas – www.mydj.co.nz

 

 Celebrants

Christine Grant – www.christinegrant.co.nz

Debbie Hunt – www.facebook.com/debbiehuntmarriagecelebrant

Wendy Barton – www.wendybarton.co.nz

Will Johnstone – www.facebook.com/willjohnstoncelebrantmc

Jenny Moyle – www.facebook.com/Celebrating-You-Jenny-Moyle-Celebrant

Kate Lovell – www.taurangaweddingcelebrant.co.nz